The Berks-Mont News (

Rotary news: Campers share experiences

Friday, July 26, 2013

Christine Roth (Camp Neidig Chairperson), Sam Moseman, Karli Phippils, Josh Kesha and Rachael Ebehardt, the Elva Bear Scholarship winner and the Scholarship Chairperson Russ Farbiarz. Missing from the pictlure are Camper Tyler Seidel and Rotary Scholarship winner Amber Dietrich.
The campers thanked the club for giving the opportunity to go to Camp Neidig and spoke about their experience and the friendships they developed. Rachael thank the club for the scholarship and shared with the club what she plans to study.