Boyertown Area High School seniors who live in the borough of Boyertown or the townships of Colebrookdale, Douglass (Berks County), and Douglass (Montgomery County) can apply for The Leidy Rhoads Foundation or The Frank and Amanda Hartman Educational Foundation if they are pursuing additional training and education, and are in need of assistance in obtaining “gainful occupations.”

These funds can be used a maximum of four years undergraduate work. The Hartman Fund is only applicable when attending a college or university for undergraduate work.

Applications are available on the Boyertown Senior High School's website. Under the “Resources” tab go to “School Counseling” and on the left hand side look for “Scholarship Information.”

Applications must be postmarked by May 10, 2019.


comments powered by Disqus