Fleetwood 2019 Sports Hall of Fame

Congratulations to the following on their induction into the Fleetwood Area School District 2019 Sports Hall of Fame (from left to right) Inductees: Alyssa Delp, Madison Hileman and Perry Fick, Jane Sprecher, Guest Speaker - in the absence of Judge Jeffrey Sprecher.

comments powered by Disqus