Co-ed Varsity Cross CountryTuesday 09/02/08 at Fleetwood High School 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday 09/09/08 at Wyomissing High School 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday 09/09/08 at Wyomissing High School 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday 09/16/08 vs. Schuylkill Valley HS 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday 09/16/08 vs. Hamburg Area High School 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday 09/23/08 at Twin Valley High School 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday 09/30/08 at Oley Valley Senior High School 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday 10/07/08 vs. Daniel Boone Area High School 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday 10/07/08 vs. Muhlenberg High School 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday 10/07/08 vs. Reading High School 4:30 p.m.

Girls' Varsity & JV Field Hockey

Friday 08/29/08 vs. Muhlenberg High School 10 a.m.

Tuesday 09/02/08 vs. Antietam High School 4 p.m.

Tuesday 09/02/08 vs. Antietam Middle-Sr. High School 4 p.m.

Thursday 09/04/08 at Brandywine Heights 4 p.m.

Tuesday 09/09/08 vs. Holy Name High School 4 p.m.

Thursday 09/11/08 vs. Central Catholic - Reading 4 p.m.

Friday 09/12/08 at Daniel Boone Area High School 4 p.m.

Wednesday 09/17/08 vs. Tulpehocken Junior/Senior High School 4 p.m.

Thursday 09/18/08 vs. Oley Valley Senior High School 4 p.m.

Saturday 09/20/08 at Fleetwood High School 2 p.m.

Tuesday 09/23/08 at Schuylkill Valley HS 4 p.m.

Thursday 09/25/08 vs. Wyomissing High School 4 p.m.

Saturday 09/27/08 vs. Hamburg Area High School 11 a.m.

Tuesday 09/30/08 at Holy Name High School 4 p.m.

Thursday 10/02/08 at Central Catholic High School - Reading 4 p.m.

Friday 10/03/08 at Tulpehocken Junior/Senior High School 4 p.m.

Tuesday 10/07/08 at Antietam High School 4 p.m.

Tuesday 10/07/08 at Antietam Middle-Sr. High School 4 p.m.

Saturday 10/11/08 at BCIAA Field Hockey TBA

Monday 10/13/08 at BCIAA Field Hockey TBA

Wednesday 10/15/08 at BCIAA Field Hockey TBA

Boys' Varsity Golf

Tuesday 08/19/08 at Tulpehocken Junior/Senior High School 3:30 p.m.

Thursday 08/21/08 vs. Oley Valley Senior High School 11:30 a.m.

Friday 08/22/08 vs. Muhlenberg High School 12 p.m.

Monday 08/25/08 at Central Catholic High School - Reading 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday 08/27/08 at Antietam High School 3:30 p.m.

Thursday 08/28/08 vs. Holy Name High School 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday 09/02/08 at Schuylkill Valley HS 3:30 p.m.

Thursday 09/04/08 vs. Hamburg Area High School 3:30 p.m.

Monday 09/08/08 at Fleetwood High School 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday 09/09/08 at Brandywine Heights 3:30 p.m.

Monday 09/15/08 at Wyomissing High School 3:30 p.m

Tuesday 09/16/08 vs. Central Catholic High School - Reading 3:30 p.m.

Thursday 09/18/08 vs. Antietam High School 3:30 p.m.

Thursday 09/18/08 vs. Antietam Middle-Sr. High School 3:30 p.m.

Monday 09/22/08 at Wilson High School 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday 09/23/08 at Holy Name High School 3:30 p.m.

Thursday 09/25/08 vs. Tulpehocken Junior/Senior High School 3:30 p.m.

Boys' Varsity Football

Friday 08/29/08 vs. Fitzsimmons Thomas High School Stadium Field 7 p.m.

Friday 09/05/08 vs. Blue Mountain High School 7 p.m.

Friday 09/12/08 vs. Pocono Mountain West High School 7 p.m.

Saturday 09/20/08 at Wyomissing High School 1:30 p.m.

Friday 09/26/08 vs. Tamaqua Area Senior High School 7 p.m.

Friday 10/03/08 vs. Central Catholic High School - Reading 7 p.m.

Friday 10/10/08 at Schuylkill Valley HS 7 p.m.

Friday 10/17/08 vs. Hamburg Area High School 7 p.m.

Friday 10/24/08 vs. Holy Name High School 7 p.m.

Friday 10/24/08 vs. Holy Name High School 7 p.m.

Friday 10/31/08 at Fleetwood High School 7 p.m.

Boys' Varsity & JV Soccer

Saturday 08/30/08 at Reading Tournament 10:45 a.m.

Tuesday 09/02/08 at Antietam High School 4 p.m.

Tuesday 09/02/08 at Antietam Middle-Sr. High School 4 p.m.

Thursday 09/04/08 vs. Brandywine Heights 5:45 p.m.

Saturday 09/06/08 at Upper Perkiomen High School 12 p.m.

Tuesday 09/09/08 at Holy Name High School 5:45 p.m.

Thursday 09/11/08 at Central Catholic High School - Reading 5:45 p.m.

Tuesday 09/16/08 vs. Tulpehocken Junior/Senior High School 5:45 p.m.

Thursday 09/18/08 at Oley Valley Senior High School 5:45 p.m.

Saturday 09/20/08 at Governor Mifflin HS 5 p.m.

Tuesday 09/23/08 vs. Schuylkill Valley HS 5:45 p.m.

Thursday 09/25/08 at Wyomissing High School 4 p.m.

Saturday 09/27/08 at Hamburg Area High School 5:45 p.m.

Tuesday 09/30/08 vs. Holy Name High School 5:45 p.m.

Thursday 10/02/08 vs. Central Catholic High School - Reading 5:45 p.m.

Friday 10/03/08 at Tulpehocken Junior/Senior High School 5:45 p.m.

Tuesday 10/07/08 vs. Antietam High School 5:45 p.m.

Tuesday 10/07/08 vs. Antietam Middle-Sr. High School 5:45 p.m.

Girls' Varsity & JV Soccer

Tuesday 03/24/09 at Antietam High School 4 p.m.

Tuesday 03/24/09 at Antietam Middle-Sr. High School 4 p.m.

Thursday 03/26/09 vs. Holy Name High School 5:45 p.m.

Tuesday 03/31/09 vs. Central Catholic - Reading 5:45 p.m.

Thursday 04/02/09 at Oley Valley Senior High School 5:45 p.m.

Tuesday 04/07/09 vs. Tulpehocken Junior/Senior High School 5:45 p.m.

Thursday 04/09/09 at Brandywine Heights 4 p.m.

Monday 04/13/09 vs. Twin Valley High School 5:45 p.m.

Tuesday 04/14/09 at Hamburg Area High School 5:45 p.m.

Thursday 04/16/09 vs. Wyomissing High School 5:45 p.m.

Monday 04/20/09 at Holy Name High School 4 p.m.

Friday 04/24/09 vs. Schuylkill Valley HS 5:45 p.m.

Saturday 04/25/09 at Reading High School 5:45 p.m.

Monday 04/27/09 at Central Catholic High School - Reading 4 p.m.

Tuesday 04/28/09 at Tulpehocken Junior/Senior High School 5:45 p.m.

Thursday 04/30/09 vs. Antietam High School 5:45 p.m.

Thursday 04/30/09 vs. Antietam Middle-Sr. High School 5:45 p.m.

Boys' Varsity Tennis

Thursday 03/12/09 vs. Wilson High School 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday 03/18/09 at Wyomissing High School 4 p.m.

Friday 03/20/09 vs. Holy Name High School 4 p.m.

Monday 03/23/09 vs. Tulpehocken Junior/Senior High School 4 p.m.

Wednesday 03/25/09 at Fleetwood High School 4 p.m.

Friday 03/27/09 vs. Schuylkill Valley HS 4 p.m.

Monday 03/30/09 at Hamburg Area High School 4 p.m.

Wednesday 04/01/09 at Brandywine Heights 4 p.m.

Friday 04/03/09 vs. Blue Mountain 4 p.m.

Saturday 04/04/09 at Conrad Weiser High School 11 a.m.

Tuesday 04/07/09 at Holy Name High School 4 p.m.

Thursday 04/09/09 at Tulpehocken Junior/Senior High School 4 p.m.

Thursday 04/16/09 at Schuylkill Valley HS 4 p.m.

Monday 04/20/09 vs. Wyomissing High School 4 p.m.

Girls' Varsity Tennis

Tuesday 08/26/08 at Tulpehocken Junior/Senior High School 4 p.m.

Thursday 08/28/08 vs. Wyomissing High School 4 p.m.

Tuesday 09/02/08 vs. Holy Name High School 4 p.m.

Thursday 09/04/08 at Schuylkill Valley HS 4 p.m.

Monday 09/08/08 vs. Antietam High School 4 p.m.

Monday 09/08/08 vs. Antietam Middle-Sr. High School 4 p.m.

Wednesday 09/10/08 at Fleetwood High School 4 p.m.

Friday 09/12/08 at Hamburg Area High School 4 p.m.

Monday 09/15/08 vs. Conrad Weiser High School 4 p.m.

Wednesday 09/17/08 at Wyomissing High School 4 p.m.

Friday 09/19/08 at Holy Name High School 4 p.m.

Saturday 09/20/08 vs. Boyertown Area HS 10 a.m.

Monday 09/22/08 vs. Brandywine Heights 4 p.m.

Wednesday 09/24/08 at Antietam High School 4 p.m.

Wednesday 09/24/08 at Antietam Middle-Sr. High School 4 p.m.

Friday 09/26/08 vs. Tulpehocken Junior/Senior High School 4 p.m.

Boys' Varsity & JV Volleyball

Friday 03/20/09 vs. Fleetwood High School 6 p.m.

Tuesday 03/24/09 vs. Central Catholic High School - Reading 6 p.m.

Thursday 03/26/09 at Wyomissing High School 6 p.m.

Friday 03/27/09 at Catasauqua High School 4 p.m.

Tuesday 03/31/09 vs. Oley Valley Senior High School 6 p.m.

Thursday 04/02/09 at Brandywine Heights 6 p.m.

Monday 04/06/09 vs. Nazareth Area High School 4 p.m.

Tuesday 04/07/09 vs. Antietam High School 6 p.m.

Tuesday 04/07/09 vs. Antietam Middle-Sr. High School 6 p.m.

Wednesday 04/08/09 vs. Holy Name High School 6 p.m.

Tuesday 04/14/09 at Schuylkill Valley HS 6 p.m.

Thursday 04/16/09 at Central Catholic High School - Reading 6 p.m.

Tuesday 04/21/09 vs. Wyomissing High School 6 p.m.

Thursday 04/23/09 at Oley Valley Senior High School 6 p.m.

Tuesday 04/28/09 vs. Brandywine Heights 6 p.m.

Thursday 04/30/09 at Antietam High School 6 p.m.

Thursday 04/30/09 at Antietam Middle-Sr. High School 6 p.m.

Monday 05/04/09 at Holy Name High School 6 p.m.

Wednesday 05/06/09 vs. Schuylkill Valley HS 6 p.m.

comments powered by Disqus